a Type THE HOLIDAY HOME

LOTS OF GLASS, LOTS OF LIGHT

Natural daylight floods into the interior of the house through the large, wraparound panorama windows of the A-Type. This creates a bright, fresh living ambience. This positive effect is reinforced further by the reflection of the water.

Slidermenu

The compact structure of the Floating Homes A-Type makes the house a practical lifestyle refuge – both for permanent use and as an attractive holiday home.

One of the highlights of the Floating Homes A-Type is the 38 m² Skydeck of the house. Reachable via interior steps, it offers a wonderful all-round view of the water – and thus the best conditions for spending lots of time outside enjoying nature.

Well-lit and fresh living environment on the water.

01 02 03 03

Floorplans

With a total length of about 16 metres the Floating Homes A-Type is not just a small gem. Due to its length the house can be moored at many German and European marinas. This decisive benefit was considered during the conception of this type of house.

Living area Terrace Bath Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2
A-cut

View

The straight layout of the Floating Homes A-Type enables optimal use of the space on the 50 m² building floor area available to the residents. There are numerous equipment variants available for the fittings and the desired interior architecture. On the side facing out to sea on the ground floor of the house there is also a generously sized terrace of over 15 m², inviting you to spend some time directly on the water.

QUALITY IN EVERY DETAIL Regardless of which version you select for the construction of your Floating Home, you can rest assured in the knowledge that you will de nitely be getting nest quality that is cha- racterised by outstanding energy efficiency. The construction and functional materials of a Floating Home satisfy all criteria of a state-of-the-art energy-saving house. This is because the domestic engineering of the Floating Homes is future-oriented. Among others, it is based on the utilisation of air-to-air heat pumps and low energy. Solar technology or photovoltaic systems can also be selected as optional extras. Active environmental protection and the highest degree of effectiveness, economic efficiency, operational safety and ease of maintenance are characteristic for the Floating Homes.

MATERIAL – METAL Individualise your bathing world as you desire and select the details of your sanitary furnishings to your heart’s content. We offer you a great number of different possibilities and would be happy to consult you with all questions you might have regarding your personal wishes. STAINLESS STEEL | BRASS | COPPER | CHROME

MATERIAL – WOOD Wood is a material that fulfills your living quarters with life. The colour scheme and the properties of the different types of wood have a unique appeal, which is directly conveyed to your living environment, where it can unfurl its full effect. MAHAGANY| MAPLE | WALNUT | WENGÉ | BURMA TEAK | OAK | MERBAU

MATERIAL – GLAS The right glazing has an important function regarding energy efficiency. The glass used in the Floating Homes as a standard fitting is highly efficient and offers an enormous cost benefit. On top of this, special glazing with an additional range of functions can be implemented entirely according to your wishes. SAFETY GLAS | UV SAFETY GLAS

MATERIAL – SYNTHETIC MATERIALS When used for construction, synthetic materials have an enormous functional scope. Depending on the selected material, factors such as weight, durability an appearance can be significantly in uenced. Together with you, we will provide detailed consulting on the selection of materials, thus ensuring maximal useful value. CARBON | HIGH-PERFORMANCE SYNTHETIC MATERIALS

01 02 03 04 05 05

Interested? Make an Appointment

Inquire

a Type DAS FERIENHAUS

VIEL GLAS, VIEL LICHT

Durch die großen umlaufenden Panoramafenster des A-Type erhält das Innere des Hauses einen besonders hohen Eintrag natürlichen Tageslichts. Dadurch entsteht ein helles und frisches Wohnambiente, welches durch die Reflexion des Wassers noch verstärkt wird.

Slidermenu

Die kompakte Bauweise des Floating Homes A-Type macht das Haus zu einem praktischen Lifestyle-Refugium – sowohl für die permanente Nutzung als auch für die Verwendung als attraktives Ferienhaus.

Eines der Highlights des Floating Homes A-Type ist das 38 m²
große Skydeck des Hauses. Über eine Innentreppe begehbar, bietet es einen großartigen Rundumblick auf das Wasser – und damit beste Voraussetzungen, um viel Zeit draußen in der Natur zu verbringen.

Helles und frisches Wohnambiente auf dem Wasser

01 02 03 03

Grundrisse

Mit einer Gesamtlänge von ca. 16 Metern ist der Floating Homes A-Type nicht nur ein kleines Schmuckstück. Durch das Längenmaß eignet sich das Haus für einen Liegeplatz in vielen deutschen und europäischen Marinas. Dieser entscheidende Vorteil wurde bei der Konzeption mitberücksichtigt.

Wohnbereich Terrasse Badezimmer Schlafzimmer 1 Schlafzimmer 2
A-cut

Schnitt

Der geradlinige Schnitt des Floating Homes A-Type ermöglicht eine optimale Raumnutzung für die gut 60 m² Gebäude-grundfläche, die dem Bewohner zur Verfügung stehen. Für die Einrichtung und die gewünschte Innenarchitektur stehen zahlreiche Ausstattungsvarianten zur Verfügung. Im Erdgeschoss des Hauses steht zudem zur Seeseite hin eine mit über 15 m² großzügig dimensionierte Terrasse zur Verfügung, die zum Verweilen direkt am Wasser einlädt

QUALITäT IN jEDEM DETAIL Egal für welche Ausführung Sie sich beim Bau Ihres Floating Homes entscheiden, Sie erhalten in jedem Fall höchste Qualität, gekennzeichnet von herausragender Energieeffizienz. Die Bauweise und die funktionalen Materialien eines Floating Homes erfüllen alle Kriterien eines modernen Energiesparhauses. Denn die Haustechnik der Floating Homes ist zukunftsorientiert. Sie basiert unter anderem auf dem Einsatz von Luftwärmepumpen und Niedrigenergie. Als Sonderausstattung können zudem Solartechnik oder Photovoltaik-Anlagen ausgewählt werden. Aktiver Umweltschutz und ein Höchstmaß an Effizienz, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Betriebssicherheit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit sind für die Floating Homes charakteristisch.

MATERIAL – METALL Individualisieren Sie Ihre Badewelt ganz nach Belieben und spielen Sie nach Herzenslust mit den Details Ihrer sanitären Ausstattung. Wir stellen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung und beraten Sie darüber hinaus gerne in allen Fragen, die Ihre persönlichen Sonderwünsche betreffen. Edelstahl | Messing | Kupfer | Chrom

MATERIAL – HOLZ Holz ist ein Material, das Ihren Wohnbereich mit Leben erfüllt. Die Farbgebung und die Eigenschaften der verschiedenen Holzarten haben jeweils ihren ganz eigenen Reiz, der sich unmittelbar auf Ihre Wohnumgebung überträgt und dort seine Wirkung zur Entfaltung bringt. MAHAGONI | AHORN | WALNUSS | WENGE | BURMA TEAK | EICHE | MERBAU

MATERIAL – GLAS Die richtige Verglasung trägt eine wichtige Funktion im Bereich der Energieeffizienz. Die standardmäßig in den Floating Homes verbauten Gläser sind hocheffizient und bieten einen enormen Kostenvorteil. Darüber hinaus sind spezielle Sonderverglasungen mit zusätzlichem Funktionsumfang frei nach Ihren Wünschen umsetzbar. SICHERHEITSGLAS | UV-SCHUTZGLAS

MATERIAL – KUNSTOFF Kunststoffe haben als Baumaterial eine enorme Funktionsbreite. Je nach gewähltem Material lassen sich Faktoren wie Gewicht, Haltbarkeit und Aussehen maßgebend beeinflussen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen beraten wir ganz genau über die Materialwahl, um für Sie einen maximalen Nutzwert zu realisieren. CARBON | HOCHLEISTUNGSKUNSTSTOFF

01 02 03 04 05 05

Pontons

Sämtliche Typen der Floating Homes GmbH werden auf einem eigens entwickelten Modulponton-System konstruiert. Dieses ermöglicht es uns, die verschiedensten Formen, mit einem hohen Maß an technischer Innovation, auf dem Wasser herzustellen. Die modulare Bauweise erlaubt, zusätzlich zu dem Wasserweg, die Transportmöglichkeit über Land und lässt bisher unerreichte Orte in den Blickpunkt rücken. Mehr Informationen

Interesse geweckt? Vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin

Anfragen